Contact Us

1012 ODNR, Mohican 51
Perrysville, OH 44864

Phone: 419-994-0300
Fax: 419-994-0305

E-Mail: info@mohicanyouthacademy.com

Click HERE to download the Employment Application PDF

Click HERE to download the Community Engagement Policy PDF

Rocky M. Hall EdD
Executive Director
rmhall@mohicanyouthacademy.com
Isiah Simmons
Treatment Director
isimmons@mohicanyouthacademy.com
Ginger Jones
Operations Coordinator
gjones@mohicanyouthacademy.com
Dawn Maneese
Intake Coordinator
dmaneese@mohicanyouthacademy.com
Lisa Doster
Case Coordinator
ldoster@mohicanyouthacademy.com 
Allison Auck
Case Coordinator 
aauck@mohiocanyouthacademy.com 
Daniel Strine
Case Coordinator Supervisor
dstrine@mohicanyouthacademy.com